The time in London is 3:04

Reviews

James – 18 August 2017

98 –

5 stars

They had chocolates and soap :)

Marcin – 17 August 2017

97 –

4.5 stars

I recommend the place, good public transportation, comfortable bed, flawless communication with Gareth.

Sebastien – 17 August 2017

95 –

4.5 stars

Très propre, très bien placé. La communication est rapide. Simple efficace et pas cher pour un WE cool à Londres. L'accès est facile pour le centre de Londres. ;)

Biraj – 15 August 2017

90 –

4.5 stars

This was my first time in Air BnB and it was a great experience. This place is really close to underground with 10-15 mins away from central London. The community was really nice and quiet, and this all came in a really low cost too. So would definitely be returning and highly recommend.

Joseph – 14 August 2017

92 –

4.5 stars

Pretty dec for a hostel

Molly – 14 August 2017

90 –

4.5 stars

The apartment was easy to get to the tube and travel on. loved the Hotel restaurant near by and great Indian food jut a few blocks out. grocery and off-license stores also really close by.

Tolu – 14 August 2017

95 –

4.5 stars

Gareth's listing was just as advertised, the studio was very well presented, great value and location for my short stay in London. Communication with Gareth and team was very friendly and prompt, even to easily accommodate my late check-in. The area is quiet enough for a good night's sleep and the flat is very close to the main road with many places to eat, supermarkets and fast food. Recommended, many thanks.

Yasemin – 13 August 2017

95 –

4.5 stars

It was a clean,cheap and quite room. I will definitely come back! Only to recommended.

Dominic – 10 August 2017

90 –

4 stars

Nice flat to stay for a few days, nice neighborhood and actually very helpful guy. Thanks Gareth

Kate – 8 August 2017

90 –

4.5 stars

A great place to stay whilst staying in London. Kilburn station is a couple of minutes walk away and from there, you can go anywhere. The place was fairly clean aswell. Having multiple bathrooms on each floor was great. There are multiple kitchens downstairs. Overall, great stay. Thanks Gareth!

Dominic – 8 August 2017

96 –

4.5 stars

Nice place.

Alexandre – 2 August 2017

90 –

4 stars

Nice flat to stay for a few days, nice neighborhood and actually very helpful guy. Thanks Gareth

Stephanie – 28 July 2017

88 –

4.5 stars

Had a great stay, very clean, very close to the tube and very comfortable

Olga – 27 July 2017

98 –

5 stars

Gareth`s place is in a great location, very close to bus stop that takes you all the way to Big Ben and Westminster and also close to Queen`s park metro stop. The studio is perfect for 2 people, also has very good amenities, so you can easily cook or prepare a breakfast before heading to the city. We had a great time in London and the accommodation at Gareth contributed to this.

Hanna – 18 July 2017

4.5 stars

Good option for especially those who travel alone and on budget. Don't expect any luxury, but the well-supplied shared kitchen and private room together with a location close to public transport are for sure things to be appreciated

Miguel – 15 July 2017

4 stars

Near to public transports. Warm room, good bed. Very easy to check-in

Annette – 7 July 2017

94 –

5 stars

It's a big, clean house with a great common room and a small garden. Big kitchen with everything you need, clean. There's a dripping faucet, some mold in one of the showers but it's nothing that you really notice when you're just staying for a few days. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to explore London for a while. My room was quiet, clean and had a good sized bed. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in London.

Eliska – 7 July 2017

4.5 stars

It's very good accommodations !!!

Jazz – 3 July 2017

5 stars

I extended my stay as I felt very comfortable here. The check in and check out was smooth and the staff was lovely and very helpful.

Nick – 27 June 2017

3.5 stars

Not bad for the price

Manvydas – 23 June 2017

4 stars

Good value, easy communicatio, next to an underground station so easy transportation, would stay again.

Johnnie – 21 June 2017

98 –

5 stars

Gareth is a friendly host and was happy to help with any issues. The flat didn't have basic amenities on our arrival but Gareth quickly sorted this out. However, the floor was very dusty, the blinds were mouldy, the hot water runs out after about 2 minutes in the shower, the smoke alarm went off every time we used the oven and the bed is extremely uncomfortable. The location and transport links are good but I would not stay again.

Rita – 21 June 2017

91 –

4 stars

Studio well located, near the tube station and shops. The agency of Gareth is competent. It was a good journey

Kate – 20 June 2017

86 –

4 stars

This place is a perfect spot as a home base when on a busy trip. It was so easy to get in and out of central London, and it was quiet enough that we were able to get away from the noise whenever we needed to. We went in May during nice weather and the apartment was lovely and warm, yet cooled quickly when the windows were open.

Jordan – 17 June 2017

88 –

4.5 stars

Check in and out was very easy. The place was very clean with large common areas and kitchen. Very close to public transport also. Would stay again!

Margarita – 15 June 2017

5 stars

Very comfortable and clean room, it was really nice to return there as at home. Big kitchen and living-room, many bathrooms and all necessary things.

Dominik – 4 June 2017

4.5 stars

Nice room with good location(near the underground station) for a very reasonable price. The whole place was clean and everything was as expected. I would recommend it to everyone who is exploring London .

Higa – 19 May 2017

4.5 stars

The location was really nice so we could go anywhere in London easily. And there are some supermarket like sainsburys, Tesco and so on. The house was calm and kept warm so we could have good rest. We recommend her house.

Dave – 16 May 2017

95 –

4.5 stars

Great, clean little spot in Queen's Park, right next to Queen's Park station and bus stops. It's got everything you need. Would definitely return.

Hrodwolf – 11 May 2017

4 stars

Clean flat in a nice area. I recommend.

Marc-Antoine – 10 May 2017

93 –

4.5 stars

Very near any plublic transport and clean! Perfect to stay some days in London.

Vincenzo – 10 May 2017

86 –

4 stars

The flat is very little but comfortable (like the photos). It is well located in a residential area between tube and train station. It is a good and cheap solution for few days

Elmante – 9 May 2017

4 stars

- It was a lot better than expected, especially considering the low price. The house was really close to the tube, so it was also really easy to explore the city. We also didn't have any problems sharing the bathrooms, since there were quite a few of them. All in all, it's an amazing value for money. Would definitely recommend it.

Saskia – 7 May 2017

95 –

5 stars

We really enjoyed our time in this bright and spacious but at the same time very cosy attic room . Communication and organisations went smoothly and the atmosphere in this big houseshare is easy and friendly. Very recommended!

Jakub Adam – 4 May 2017

96 –

4.5 stars

It was a pleasure to stay in Gareth's place. The flat is cosy and quiet. All the photographs present the real image of the flat. I can highly recommend it when you need an excellent location and low prices.

Federico – 15 April 2017

5 stars

Close to underground and bus to reach any zone of London, very nice residential area

Linda – 12 April 2017

96 –

5 stars

The apartment is basic but clean and very close to shops and the station. It is in a residential area which is quiet. Thanks Gareth we enjoyed our stay. Linda and Michael

Linda – 12 April 2017

96 –

5 stars

The apartment is basic but clean and very close to shops and the station. It is in a residential area which is quiet. Thanks Gareth we enjoyed our stay. Linda and Michael

Taraina – 5 April 2017

4.5 stars

Taraina- Le studio est situé pas très loin du métro, de nombreux magasin alimentaire et restaurant! La ligne de métro nous mène droit vers le big ben ou encore le Buckingham Palace. Je recommande!

Hugo – 22 March 2017

5 stars

- Stayed there during an internship. Great place, 10mins from Central London by the tube. Calm neighbourhood. Would rent again !

Johnie – 16 March 2017

5 stars

- I had an excellent stay! The location is absolutely perfect, in a quiet location yet still close to supermarkets, restaurants etc. And last but not least, it's in close proximity to Willesden Station :) You'll be in the centre in no time.

Bhavik – 10 March 2017

4.5 stars

- Fantastic accommodation, great value for money in nice quiet area. Easy walk to Willesden Green Tube station to get in/out of Central London. Very very clean apartment with all essentials required.

Luis – 3 March 2017

4 stars

Very good location, in quiet street but very close to main street. Walking distance from the tube and buses, making access easy. The photos reflect what the apartment is like, making it good for one person, but a bit tight for two

Marcin – 3 February 2017

5 stars

- I recommend the place, good public transportation, comfortable bed, flawless communication with Gareth.

Micheal – 27 February 2017

4.5 stars

Perfect - clean, central, cheap.

Margarita – 18 February 2017

90 –

4 stars

Very comfortable and clean room, it was really nice to return there as at home. Big kitchen and living-room, many bathrooms and all necessary things.

Germany – 11 January 2017

90 –

4.5 stars

We like it so much. The Hostel is the best Hostel in London Area. I'm very lucky to choose this .I feel like Home I never expect something so Beautiful I'm really really enjoyed the time with the other Peoples. And it is also very cheap and the clean good atmosphere . I will stay again.

Ecudor – 14 December 2016

98 –

4.5 stars

Excellent place. Comfortable, clean, all the facilities ara available. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare your own food. The bathrooms are always clean. The neighborhood is not very nice, though.

Pierre-Louis – 9 September 2016

86 –

4 stars

Little cosy room in a house arranged and divided in 8 different accommodations. Well located, convenient, clean.

Catalin – 8 September 2016

83% –

4.5 stars

For my first ever hostel experience I am happy to say that the place is nice, clean, not far from the City, safe area and the price is unbeatable for what they offer. I kindly recomend it to anyone coming for a short stay. Catalin , ROMANIA

Romainia – 7 September 2016

100 –

5 stars

We had a good time there ,the location was great .I love a chill neighbourhood ,really close to center by metro station ,4 stations or something like that .A supermarket is close to you 10 min away and pubs ,restaurants if you want to eat,places with live music so i think it was great.Thank yall

Rabiya – 15 September 2016

88 –

4 stars

Wifi was great, good location, staff were good at communicating.

Gemma – 15 June 2016

96 –

5 stars

Great place, met some lovely people, would definitely stay again!

Ireland – 20 April 2016

97.5 –

4.5 stars

would absolutely stay there again. The staff were very helpful and friendly. A map of the area was provided as well as useful directions for nearby bus stops and tube stations. The hostel is itself a beautiful open plan house and i was very happy with the accommodation london service.

Adam – 18 March 2016

4 stars

We enjoyed our stay, was perfect for staying in London a few days in an accessible area, in a nice clean little room. Staff v helpful, and apart from a few rowdy occupants slamming doors and such, was a very pleasant atmosphere. Would recommend it hands down over any overpriced London Hotel :-)

Vejay Singh – 19 February 2016

98% –

5 stars

Great for when you first arrive in London, and need a place to stay while looking for work and getting organised. The free Wifi was a real bonus

Rose Walker – 10 October 2015

100% –

5 stars

Great place. I made some great friends in this hostel. I like it so much I am going to stay for another week...

Dave – 14 August 2015

100 –

5 stars

amazing hostel i can not wait to come back next time i am in London

Emilia Sanches – 24 July 2015

99% –

5 stars

good value for money - will be back

J Sengge – 13 July 2015

99% –

5 stars

Das Accommodation London ist sehr gut ausgestattet, gemütlich und die Atmosphäre ist angenehm. Die Lage ist zwar nich ganz so gut, allerdings fährt Tag und Nacht ein Bus direkt in die Stadt und die Haltestelle ist nicht weit von der Unterkunft entfernt. Das Personal ist besonders nett und hilft einem immer. Außerdem fühlt man sich nicht wie in einem Hostel, sondern wie in einer Wohngemeinschaft. Aus diesen Gründen kann ich das Accommodation London nur empfehlen.

Anonymous – 12 June 2015

80% –

4.5 stars

Great hostel, lovely people who stay here and always plenty of people to chat with. Great staff also, I paid for a 9 bed dorm room & got upgraded to a 6 bed one which was a nice surprise. Lots of shops close by (McDonalds, KFC, Supermarkets,cafes etc) all within walking distance which makes it handy. Nice cosy place to stay for a while if you're in London.

Christy Jennings – 15 May 2015

94% –

5 stars

I like the privacy of the property itself, and being situated in a local residential area also brings with it a sense of security and trustworthiness. The staff and housekeepers were exceptionally helpful and friendly.

Aimee Wong – 19 March 2015

90% –

4 stars

This is a great place to stay in London, where you feel like you are visiting your aunt and not in a hostel. I especially appreciated the kitchen where I was able to prepare breakfast. It is also very quiet, peaceful and suitable for long stays.

Natasha Oberto – 12 March 2015

99% –

5 stars

It was one of the best accommodations that I have ever stayed. It was clean, staff was friendly and rooms were really good. I can recommend to everyone. The location of the hostel was awesome, the subway was also very closeby. I liked it and would definetly choose this hostel again.

German Customer – 14 May 2014

82.9% –

4 stars

Liked: Kueche mit Herd Mikrowelle Wasserkocher Kochplatten war Super. Bad war okay hat alles funktioniert. Eigener Eingang

Disliked: Es war nicht zu 100% sauber aber okay. Besen war vorhanden da haben schnell nochmal gefegt

New Zealander – 13 May 2014

100% –

5 stars

Good vale for money, nice house mates in the hostel, place was very clean and i found the free WIFI very helpful I will be staying at this hostel next time i am in London...

USA – 8 May 2014

86 –

4.5 stars

This place is clean and friendly my only complaint was it was hard to find. Nothing really makes it stand out from the rest of the houses in the neighborhood, but once inside it is a pretty good place!

Amund Marton – 6 May 2014

94.3% –

4.5 stars

Liked: I liked the staff, they where helpfull. We traveled on one of their most buissisest days, but they still managed to be on time and do their best.

Disliked: The equipment in the kitchen was a bit lacking, not that it matters, we did not cook anything demanding, but a spoon would be nice :)

Aussie anonymous – 17 April 2014

97% –

5 stars

Great female dorm very large large with lots of space. nice girls staying in my room with me we all went out for a great night out in London hostel was what i needed cheap, clean, and nice staff.

English – 16 April 2014

100% –

5 stars

nice hostel good stay

michelebarbex – 15 April 2014

77% –

4 stars

Except for the mattresses, which were quite old and uncomfortable and prevented us from sleeping in the best conditions, the house is really OK. I expected we would meet some other travellers but it wasn't the case. I don't really know if there was a common room in the house. A bit far from central London but within easy access with the tube, though. Small but practical private kitchenette.The neighbourhood offers plenty of nice and affordable restaurants as well as shops and a supermarket.

Anonymous – 14 April 2014

82.9% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Kueche mit Herd Mikrowelle Wasserkocher Kochplatten war Super. Bad war okay hat alles funktioniert. Eigener Eingang

Disliked: Es war nicht zu 100% sauber aber okay. Besen war vorhanden da haben schnell nochmal gefegt

Germany – 10 April 2014

89% –

4.5 stars

We had an en suite room for 2 persons, including a little kitchen. It was small but totally sufficient for a City trip and very clean. The staff was very friendly and had valuable tips for our stay. From the hostel to Central London it's 15 minutes by tube which was quite comfortable. The only thing missing was a second blanket (if you don't travel as a couple one usually prefers an own one).

Ireland – 10 April 2014

91% –

4.5 stars

would absolutely stay there again. The staff were very helpful and friendly. A map of the area was provided as well as useful directions for nearby bus stops and tube stations. The hostel is itself a beautiful open plan house and i was very happy with the accommodation london service.

Anonymous British Virgin Islands – 5 April 2014

100% –

5 stars

I enjoyed my stay and l wasn't expected to be good at this at first, l recommend this hostel to my friends. value for money, close to the station which l love very much, the cleaningness and friendlyness is overwhelm

Spainish Couple – 19 March 2014

94% –

5 stars





Excellent place to stay a few days in London! The atmosphere is excellent and the rooms couldnt be better! Beakfast is perfect and the kitchen couldnt be better! Toilets are very clean and there are very good community areas with pool tables and tv! Perfect place! =)

Stewart Honnor – 15 March 2014

97.1% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Its clean. Good helpful staff. Good facilities.

Disliked: Nothing

Lajlim Yang – 11 March 2014

97.1% –

4.5 stars

Liked: During my stay here it was generally quiet. They close the common room at midnight which keeps things in check. I never had a bad night of sleep. Most people kept to themselves, I prefer it that way. I'm not sure hostels get better than this... any better and you get a hotel.

Disliked: Not much... staff really friendly. Especially the filipino workers. I liked them best.

English person – 10 March 2014

83% –

4.5 stars

This is a beautiful house and has wonderful kitchen facilities and a quiet pleasant garden in the rear. there is a lady who comes in daily and this helps keep the place orderly and clean It feels more like a home than a hostel.

Andrew Ford – 11 February 2014

97.1% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Very clean with free wifi and use of a kitchen surrounding area is nice to grab dinner in

Disliked: Should advertise bus stops that are near as well as tube stations

Belgium Male – 6 February 2014

100% –

5 stars





felt like home and that's what i was looking for in a hostel.. the kitchen was amazing as i love to cook as i am a chef. the staff in the hostel also help me with my bags i thought that was a nice touch..thanks guys.. i like the hostel so much that i am still here and have extended my stay

James Lloyd – 3 February 2014

100% –

5 stars

Liked: Nice and clean hostel. what a great place i made lots of friends at this hostel i will be 100% coming back next time i am in London thanks London365 for changing my thoughts on what hostel are like xx

Disliked: James left no negative feedback.

ANTONIO PACELLI – 8 December 2013

80% –

4.5 stars

Liked: nice dinning room,friendly people around, possibility to use the kitchen

Disliked: nothing

Wales – 3 November 2013

91% –

4.5 stars

To be fair most everything was very good. The only real issue I have is the owner would be best suggested to install a lighting system attached to the side of the building that would be activated by motion sensors. As it is right now when you come back at night it is hard to see the puddle of water or anything since it is dark. It would be very easy to trip and fall as it now is. Other than that yeah, the place is well kept and clean. The staff is very good and takes care of all needs and helps

Anonymous – 20 June 2013

97.1% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Great hostel! NOT a party hostel, very big, clean, and with mature guests. The staff respects independence of guests and guests did not take advantage. Everyone treated the hostel well and each other with respect, friendliness, and cleanliness. Great peaceful vibe.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

Anonymous – 20 June 2013

97.1% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Great hostel! NOT a party hostel, very big, clean, and with mature guests. The staff respects independence of guests and guests did not take advantage. Everyone treated the hostel well and each other with respect, friendliness, and cleanliness. Great peaceful vibe.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

Ng Kai Lung – 12 June 2013

85.7% –

4 stars

Liked: Very nice and clean accommodation with a great kitchen especially for the one love cooking during travel or for a long stay. There is a large supermarket near tube station.

Disliked: Need a 10 minutes walk from the station, but still acceptable. Better if they can provide a hair-dryer.

anonymous – 6 June 2013

74% –

4.5 stars

We enjoyed our stay, was perfect for staying in London a few days in an accessible area, in a nice clean little room. Staff v helpful, and apart from a few rowdy occupants slamming doors and such, was a very pleasant atmosphere. Would recommend it hands down over any overpriced London Hotel :-)

Alexander Leonov – 28 May 2013

77.1% –

4 stars

Liked: Big lockers (enough to fit typical 20kg) luggage bag. Fans in all rooms - ventilation is good. People are fairly laid back, so not worried too much about stuff going missing. Common room with TV. Lots of toilets, showers, kitchens.

Disliked: Draconian charges for late checkin, missing keys, etc. Hard to get an extension to your stay. Poor man's breakfast - cheap bread, margarine and jam.

Anonymous South Korea Male, 25-30 – 21 March 2013

77% –

4.5 stars

this hostel was very nice and clean ,cozy moods. have friendly staff. second good thing is near from subway station so that it is straight to london centre. I was very satisfied with this hostel, but if you are new(or first) to london, it is hard to find because it is located in residential area,,

Anonymous France Male, 25-30 – 19 March 2013

97% –

4.5 stars

I spent a week there, and I have nothing to complain about except for the weather haha, It is definitely a homely place, which is good when you're away from home. You have many takeaway food shops and a few supermarkets around the area so you can cook for yourself in one of the 3 fully furnished kitchens of the mansion. Showers are good, you don't have to wait to get hot water, it is quite appreciable, compare to other places I have been in a previous trip to London. I'll definitely come back !!

Tamara Carrera – 1 March 2013

99% –

5 stars

The hostel is very lucky to have Ador in their staff! He's very kind and he never doubted when we needed some help.

Brett Brewer – 3 February 2013

87.9% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Cheap, value for money.

Disliked: Price of washing machine, but looked around and it seem to be expensive all around london!

aliciaoc Australia Couple, 18-24 – 3 February 2013

77% –

4.5 stars

A long stay hostel, huge equipped kitchen and great TV room.. wifi in room worked well. Not at all a party hostel,

Slovakia Couple – 17 December 2012

83% –

4.5 stars

We spent great time in. Thanx

Brent Wood – 19 December 2012

85.7% –

4.5 stars

very clean hostel, big common area with tv, huge breakfast included.

USA Male – 12 December 2012

83% –

4.5 stars

Was very well organized. Even though i had a delay at the airport and was late checking in on friday night, they were stil very accomodating.

USA Anonymous – 26 October 2012

87% –

4.5 stars

Great locatiorn, good rooms. The admin staff can be sort of frazzled , but the cleaning crew do an incredible job cleaning up after some pretty sloppy guests. This is a great place for anyone looking for something other than rough and raw hostelling experience. It's clean, there's kitchen space, two computers available to guests. People drink, but not like at other hostels where there's a party every night.

Shane Tetzlaff – 24 October 2012

88.6% –

4.5 stars

Good facilities cool people

Anonymous – 12 October 2012

88.6% –

4.5 stars

Clean and has excellent facilities

Emma Dylan – 12 October 2012

94.3% –

4.5 stars

We stayed in a private studio room for a week and everything was fantastic! We got picked up from the tube station and taken to the property. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly (even called me through the week to make sure everything was good! ) We even got a room upgrade! Everything was really clean! Great communal kitchen with free tea/coffee. 5 minute walk from where we were to the station and then about 15 minutes into the centre if London, which was fine for us! Would definitely recommend if you are wanting an affordable base for a week or so! They also have cleaning package available which was great when your on hliday to come home to a clean room everyday!!

Harry Williams – 2 September 2012

85.7% –

4.5 stars

Liked: very quiet

Disliked: sent us the wrong adress of where we were staying, but were happy to come pick us up and take us to the right places.

Gisele de Olveira – 1 September 2012

100% –

4.5 stars

Gostaria de agradecer o atendimento e gentileza da equipe da AccommodationLondon. O hostel e super bem localizado, limpo e tive uma experiencia OTIMA em Londres. Totalmente recomendo!!! Obrigada por tudo.

Claudia Camargo – 27 August 2012

85.9% –

4.5 stars

Minha amiga me recomendou o hostel e fiquei encantanda com a qualidade da acomodacao. Precos bons e super boa qualidade.

Aussie Girl – 20 August 2012

73% –

4.5 stars

The hostel here is set in a beautiful house with great facilities & a garden. Wifi doesn't work but there are computers with Internet access onsite (albeit with blocked access to hostelworld & hostelbookers).no staff presence here in the evenings whatsoever - so ppl do as they choose. Dorm rooms = better option.

Catherine Homan – 15 August 2012

72.9% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Housekeeping/cleaning staff were very helpful & efficient (unlike normal staff). All communal areas were kept very clean and tidy. Location was good for buses and tube (20 mins to central London).

Disliked: Staff were rarely on site

Flavia Perez – 14 August 2012

100% –

4.5 stars

Tive o prazer em ter me hospedado em um dos estudios da AccommodationLondon e sao fantasticos! 100% recomendo!

French Girl – 5 August 2012

92% –

4.5 stars

It was a great hostel. I have only one reproach : there was no light to read, only one big light for the dorm so the evening you can't read if anyone sleep nor sleep if anyone needs the light !

London 2012 – 28 July 2012

93% –

4.5 stars

93%
I stayed for 2 weeks whilst I was volunteering at London 2012. The staff were very friendly and rooms were very clean and tidy. I would recommend this to anybody visiting London as it is walking distance to the closest tube station and only takes around 30 mins to get into Central London

Emily McKay – 27 July 2012

90 –

4 stars

Really fantastic hostel, good facilities, always kept clean. The staff meet you at the start of your stay and are really helpful with local amenities and directions etc. Only thing I would say is the front door lock was a bit funny and didnt always lock properly unless you slammed it shut, but there is a code entry gate before that and your bedroom door has a lock on it anyway.

Rene – 21 July 2017

96 –

4.5 stars

Great stay in London, perfect for events at Wembley but you’ll also get to central London quickly. 2 minute walk to Willesden Green station which is on the Jubilee line and will get you to Wembley Park and many of the main attractions in central London. The place is as described, brand spanking new, very comfortable bed and very clean. Thanks Gareth!

Riya – 11 July 2017

90 –

4.5 stars

The location was perfect, the apartment is barely a five minute walk to Queen's Park Station, and the neighborhood is quiet and residential. There are some good cafes and restaurants around the place, and two grocery stores right at the corner of the lane. It takes 15 - 20 mins maximum to reach central from the tube The house is perfect for two people, the kitchen facilities were good and convenient. Check - in was easy and getting to the house was not difficult at all. Definitely recommended!

Alessia Martina – 10 July 2012

98.5 –

5 stars

Liked: I never wrote reviews before, but this time my staying was so perfect!! My room was on the top floor of a exclusive female dorm, with pretty new showers and toilet just for women; the room itself was really clean, (the cleaners take care of the Residence every day) with wooden floor (it is so uncommon to find woodden floor in London's hostels!). The atmosfhere was so multicultural and friendly and the location is also great to reach the centre of London both by tube and bus.

Disliked: Breakfast was basic and the caffe was tastless.

Daniel Shynn – 1 July 2012

84.5 –

4.5 stars

go to the garden after 21h, go to the TV area after 24h, ... That being said, it is a great place to stay. It is cheap and has some good kitchens, where you can prepare your meals with things bought at local stores. Recommended for young people looking for a cheap place to stay.

Anonymous – 29 June 2012

100% –

5 stars

Liked: Quest'ostello mi è piaciuto perchè ho avuto modo di fare una bella esperienza conoscendo nuove persone molto disponibili e gentili

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

Kirsty Ferrier – 17 June 2012

82% –

4 stars

No staff on site. Kitchen was big and clean. Bathrooms are great. Lockers in room were good. Bed a little uncomfortable. Nice courtyard out back. TV in room is a strange feature. In a nice quiet neighbourhood not too far from the tube.

Canada Tourist – 14 June 2012

83% –

4.5 stars

It's a bit far from Central London but very close to a tube stop. The place is really clean and the staff seem pretty easy to reach. There are lockers right in the rooms and the wifi works throughout the house or there are 2 computers available. There are lots of showers/toilets and I never had to wait. The rooms are kind of small. Some rooms (maybe all?) have their own sink. It's not a big party hostel but if you're looking to hang out and meet people you can - or you can keep to yourself

Bob Price – 30 May 2012

95.5% –

5 stars

Liked: Loved the quiet location and ease of getting to the station. The free pick up was a great help with all my bags especially as London can be really confusing. Was also give a map of the area which made life a lot easier. Met some really good people on my stay.

Disliked: The coffee was pretty weak.

Paul Walker – 20 May 2012

94.3 –

4.5 stars

Liked: The location was great, close underground. And I could get to central in 15 minutes via the Jubilee line then there were 24 hours bus that stopped at the station sio getting back late wasn’t a big issue, I can easily handle a 25 minute bus ride. The hostel was set up really well, the Staff weren’t always hanging around but if you needed then they would be there to help, the place has more of a mates house feel instead of a Hostel which was great.

Disliked: Not much really, had a great time, meet some good guys, now were moving in to a flat together just around the corner from the hostel.

Sweden Traveller – 16 May 2012

100% –

5 stars

We have been staying at hostels all over London, but this hostel was the best that we stayed at. We got upgraded from a privet room to a studio. Which was absolutely amazing! The staff was super friendly and helpful and the area was nice and quiet. You can easily come home by night as well, just one bus from Oxford street.

Blanca Lopez Fernandez – 1 May 2012

91.4% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Is a house -hostel, lovely living room with sky, computer room, garden, 4 kitchens , laundry, the place is great for long staying, near the tube and over-ground train, plenty of shops around . Very clean and up-update, nice showers

Disliked: nothing

Anonymous – 13 April 2012

95.4 –

4.5 stars

It was very nice and clean. I stayed in a studio for 3, and it was big, with 3 windows (so a lot of light in the grey London), all the necessary equipment for Kitchen, everything was new and in a good state. The neighboorhood was nice, because it is in a residential area with a lot of detached houses, but near the underground station there are many shops for everything (fast food, internet point, markets, vintage shops, etc.)

Lajlim Yang – 11 April 2012

97.1% –

4.5 stars

Liked: During my stay here it was generally quiet. They close the common room at midnight which keeps things in check. I never had a bad night of sleep. Most people kept to themselves, I prefer it that way. I'm not sure hostels get better than this... any better and you get a hotel.

Disliked: Not much... staff really friendly. Especially the filipino workers. I liked them best.

Anonymous – 28 March 2012

99% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Very nice hostel, in a very calm and peaceful part of London. The centre of London reachable within 20 minutes with the tube. Inside clean rooms, kitchen and toilets. Members of the staff friendly and helpful.

Disliked: The internet connection should be better, sometimes I had to wait too long (20-30 minutes) to log me in.

Czeck Traveller – 24 March 2012

97% –

4.5 stars

I had a very nice stay in a ensuite room for a good price. I loved my stay, and i saw a staff just when i checked in and that was everything. I checked out by myself and had no problems and no needs to contact anyone. For me this is the best way.

Anonymous – 24 March 2012

86% –

1 star

I had a very nice stay in a ensuite room for a good price. I loved my stay, and i saw a staff just when i checked in and that was everything. I checked out by myself and had no problems and no needs to contact anyone. For me this is the best way.

Anonymous – 22 March 2012

76% –

1 star

It's a nice place to stay if you're in for a long haul and figuring out what you're doing. Somewhere calm, but there are still lots of people there so you can make your own fun. I stayed in the 10 be female dorm and it was great, it was a lovely large room so we weren't all crammed in together like most hostels.

Anonymous – 20 February 2012

100% –

5 stars

Liked: Clean and tidy hostel, was really good, I was job searching, they had an iron so I could iron my shirts and look tidy for my interviews! The staff who checked me in passed me in the rain and drove me to the station!! Wifi is good, and people in the hostel are so nice, all on my level!

Disliked: Breakfast is basic but free so all good.

Rebecca – 18 January 2012

90% –

1 star

Hello, I'm Rebeca from Spain. I have been in the hostel for almost two months and I'ts a really good hostel. I have met a lot of people here and It's really funny, I have had a great time here. The staff is excellent, especially a philippinian guy called Ador, always cares for us and helps us a lot. I don't dubt to come back to the hostel because it was an unforgettable experience, I will never forget it.

Vanessa Santana da Silva – 9 January 2012

94.3% –

4.5 stars

Liked: The studio we got was lovely! It was clean, cozy and the appliances and the internet were working properly. Also, the bed was really comfortable. The location was good, there were lots of cafés,pubs,supermarkets and it was about 10 minutes walk to Willesden Green station. Ador, the manager we met, was very friendly,kind and helpful. We had a very good time.
Disliked: They said somebody would pick us up at the station but when we called nobody answered. Even though, it was not a big deal as it was quite easy to get to the accommodation from the station. They charged us a late check-in, which was a mistake, but we got a refund as soon as we talked to them. There were these 2 slips but we not only reccommend it but also intend to return and stay with them again.

Aussie Guy – 6 March 2012

80% –

4.5 stars

Great hostel, lovely people who stay here and always plenty of people to chat with. Great staff also, I paid for a 9 bed dorm room & got upgraded to a 6 bed one which was a nice surprise. Lots of shops close by (McDonalds, KFC, Supermarkets,cafes etc) all within walking distance which makes it handy. Nice cosy place to stay for a while if you're in London.

Anonymous – 4 January 2012

88.6% –

1 star

Liked: Nice atmosphere with lots of travellers, common area with TV and free breakfast were definitely a plus.
Disliked: The mattresses were just a bit uncomfortable and the bunk beds grinded when turning but other than that, it was a great place.

Kendall Brewer – 3 January 2012

74.3% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Cheap, value for money.
Disliked: Price of washing machine!

Brett Burisch – 27 December 2011

97.1% –

4.5 stars

Very homely feel to it, Nice to come back to after a day out exploring London.

Adrain Mego – 24 December 2011

88.6% –

4 stars

Cleanliness, price, value for money.Very friendly staff.Although we didn't stay in a hostel, it was a very enjoyable experience.

Jo Rabbit – 23 December 2011

73% –

4.5 stars

Very homely and comfortable. Kitchen is spacious and bathrooms are plentiful.

Anonymous – 22 December 2011

100% –

5 stars

Liked: The property is very clean and tidy. That is what i like about it.

Disliked: The fact that there is no bathroom on the top most floor and that the offered breakfast is dreary

Daniel MacIntyre – 16 December 2011

97.3% –

4.5 stars

this hostel provides refridgerators in the dorm rooms and has excellent rates for longer stays. the staff were amazing and we'll stay here again for sure!

Leon Hill – 15 December 2011

100% –

5 stars

We stayed at the brodsbury park rd property (they have more than one appartment). We booked this hostel because it was the cheapest we could find but the room was full so we got upgraded to a private double room for free. There were two kitchens which were both large and well equipped and there was a really nice lounge area with big tv and pool table. clean, secure, well organised and actually equipped to provide for the amount of people staying there.

Disliked: Coudnt find a can opener. That is all.

Anonymous – 15 December 2011

96% –

4.5 stars

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Facilites are excellant and so homely, staff are more then great and I plan on going back there.

Nanza – 7 December 2011

76% –

4.5 stars

Very very clean and conveniently located in zone 2 between Willesden Green and Kilburn stations. I stayed in a 6 female dorm which was very large and had three not-so-huge, but nice, wardrobes - there was plenty of space to store suitcases on the floor and a nice little sofa as well. Only drawback was that the room was very close to kitchen and social area, making it almost impossible to sleep until 1am and after 7-ish am when the cleaners started their shifts. I'd stay here again

Brazil Girl – 29 November 2011

86% –

4.5 stars

The staff was really nice and support you in anything you need. This is not the kind of a "funny place" to stay for just few days but it´s good if you are searching for a great location (really close to the underground) with good kitchen and bathrooms.

Paul Regis – 5 November 2011

99% –

5 stars

Nice and friendly place - made lots of new friends. Has free internet, free breakfast and sky - easy to find and close to tube station. Staff were very helpful and friendly. would stay here again no probs.

Adam Ross – 2 November 2011

86% –

4.5 stars

Staff friendly, accommodation is clean, and generally great value

Michael Franklin – 2 November 2011

90% –

5 stars

This is my second time with Accom London and it just got better the second time. :)

Lin Chieh Tsao – 1 November 2011

88.6% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Value for my money , Quiet, friendly staff, internet at no charge, good socialization , no overcrowding, good mates , many bathrooms with shower , several kitchens with good furnitures and tools , a hostel with home athmosphere , lockers in dorms, near underground station , lounge with TV and mains sockets , one PC online 24/7 for whom hasn't a laptop.

Brett Burisch – 27 October 2011

97.1% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Very homely feel to it, Nice to come back to after a day out in the city and relax

Disliked: Not Much, it was a very nice place to stay. I have extended my stay for another week here

Claudio Bertelli – 19 October 2011

84% –

4.5 stars

Proximity to shops and public transport, free wi fi and large room and easy access to bathroom/showers.

Karen Robb – 18 October 2011

71.4% –

4 stars

Liked: This property was an apartment with all the amenities needed for a long term stay. It offered quite a bit of space for us in a neighborhood location. We liked the free wifi and tv for relaxing in the evenings.

Disliked: This was basic accommodation yet clean and comfortable. It was about a 12 minute walk to the tube station which was a bit far for us. I haven't paid for laundry facilities for a while now but I thought 3.40pounds for a load of wash was quite expensive an 1pound for 30 minutes of dry time expensive too.

Bea Wong – 15 October 2011

91.4% –

4.5 stars

Liked: People are friendly and the landlord was helpful. There is no curfew and was bug free. Very accessible by the London tube.

Disliked: It could be cramp at times and some people smoke indoors.

Stephanie Cubbort – 12 October 2011

89% –

5 stars

- the pick-up from Willesden Green Station - the friendly staff - the cleanliness when entering the accomodation - the new furniture/the whole room..and the bathroom We actually liked almost everything about our room.

Teja Žerdin – 8 October 2011

95% –

5 stars

Good location, very safe

Whi Young Lee – 5 October 2011

89% –

4.5 stars

Hostel very good, people very nice, breakfast very good. I like to meet people from countries, i meet manny peeope from all there countries in this hostel.

FABIANO DUENHAS – 29 November 2011

91.4% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Really nice place to stay in London and helpfull staff, the double apartmente was perfect for me and my girlfriend, we really enjoy it and recommend for everybody.

Disliked: They send a wrong e-mail with the details i needed, thefore i found to get in the hotel studio just the next day, but was a normal missunderstood and they didn't charge the first day. Very honest and serius people. I really recommend.

Tanza – 27 September 2011

86% –

4.5 stars

Very very clean and conveniently located in zone 2 between Willesden Green and Kilburn stations. I stayed in a 6 female dorm which was very large and had three not-so-huge, but nice, wardrobes - there was plenty of space to store suitcases on the floor and a nice little sofa as well. Only drawback was that the room was very close to kitchen and social area. I'd stay here again.

Jonathan Bergess – 26 September 2011

91% –

5 stars

Had a great time and met some cool people

Freddie Pendio – 24 September 2011

100% –

5 stars

Liked: The kitchens are great and free wifi!

Martin Patyk – 23 September 2011

95% –

5 stars

Lovely house, everything very clean, large kitchen. A lot of good people, big green garden, cat. God time:) That's it!

Joy Barns – 19 September 2011

95% –

5 stars

London was so cool we had a real blast. This accommodation company is great for travellers exploring on thier own. I met some lovely people in the hostel

Mandy Bedda – 17 September 2011

92% –

5 stars

ALLES - super neu und super modern alles.. die Bilder im Netz passen absolut nicht zu unserer Unterkunft - wir hatten alles aus dunklem holz und weiß lakierten Fronten - hatten aber auch das Zimmer mit NEW FACILITIES gebucht - zu den anderen kann ich nichts sagen, aber dieses war BOMBEEE!!!!!

Matt Rogers – 16 September 2011

90% –

5 stars

Had a great time, I am coming back here in a month! Met some cool people, staff are cool, good kitchens and free internet is helpful

Jcasey001 – 8 September 2012

87% –

4.5 stars

Totally loved it here! It was very clean and secure. I had brilliant connection for internet. Staff gave you an outline of the area, which is helpful when you first arrive. It is a little out of the action of London, but very easy to reach. I love the Jubilee Line now! However the floor are very creaky, I was used to this though because I have floorboards in my own house, but was very conscious that every step I took could disturb someone else.

Christian Opare – 8 September 2011

77.1% –

4 stars

Liked: neat and well equiped kitchen

Disliked: rooms are too small and poorly ventillated

Davide Taeantola – 29 August 2011

77.1% –

4.5 stars

Liked: The location is great, it's a very relaxing place. It took no more than 20 min to reach the centre from the Kilburn station. The 24h wifi Internet connection is very useful too.

Disliked: Nothing in particular... maybe the room was a bit small for two persons.

Mark Bloomberg – 27 August 2011

99% –

5 stars

The studio apartment was everything that i needed. I was able to prepare a quick meal, and use my laptop to look for work, and will now book long term accommodation with them.

Anonymous – 26 August 2011

100% –

5 stars

The only problem was having to wait 30 minutes to have someone go check us in, other than that it was all great.

Ben Doverman – 14 August 2011

99% –

5 stars

The property was nearby under/over ground stations so it was easy to come/leave to visit London. The location is quiet so we enjoyed the silence of the night, and the neighbours were friendly. Having shops around is a real plus. It was really great having a heater in the room and all the facilities as a kitchen and a fridge and of course the Internet.

Alice Roux – 7 August 2011

82.9% –

4 stars

Liked: 3 well kitted out kitchens, decent showers, Sky tv with all the channels in the commen room.

Disliked: the rooms were so hot as to be almost uninhabitable. It's a shame because almost everything else was right with this place

Megoman – 7 August 2011

90% –

4.5 stars

the place is very nice, they have almost everything, internet, fully equipped kitchen and T.V as well. However, the bathroom is shared, so you have to wait little while until it's free, otherwise , book a room with attached bathroom. Also the bathroom down is very small ......the overall experience in this place is good.

Matt Berhersing – 15 June 2011

98% –

4.5 stars

Great stay, thanks :)

Emma Bates – 19 May 2011

95% –

5 stars

Really enjoyed myself in London, was my first time visiting and the staff were very helpful. They pick me up from the tube station and took me to my accommodation. They gave me a map and explained on where to go to get a bus or tube. Would definately recommend this place again. Thanks accommodation London!!

Anonymous – 11 May 2011

90% –

4.5 stars

we had a private room at a very reasonable price, very clean, very good location (v close to the city centre, residential area), friendly staff, everything was orderly and it was very lovely speaking to people who had been there with us at the same time. I highly recommend it!

Vanessa Burton – 10 April 2011

89% –

4.5 stars

Had a great stay with accommodation london, staff are friendly and it is very clean.

Anonymous – 15 November 2011

100% –

5 stars

Liked: We stayed at the brodsbury park rd property (they have more than one appartment). We booked this hostel because it was the cheapest we could find but the room was full so we got upgraded to a private double room for free. There were two kitchens which were both large and well equipped and there was a really nice lounge area with big tv and pool table. clean, secure, well organised and actually equipped to provide for the amount of people staying there.

Disliked: Coudnt find a can opener. That is all.

Fernando Garcia – 11 February 2011

95% –

4.5 stars

Accomodation London is great if you are travelling with people or if you need a place for a while. It is extremely safe,secure,warm and very clean. The staff are great. There is free tea/coffee and toast, free wifi,computers for use for free and TV in the rooms! It is a bit far out of town but in a good neighborhood bout 25-30 mins form central London but close to cool neighbourhoods of Kilburn and Hampstead so there are bars and restraunts and a great Frings Theatre (The Tricycle) nearby, very close to the tube though and easy to be central if you want, poss not a party Hostel but everyone staying there was very nice chatty etc.

Anonymous – 24 May 2011

80% –

4.5 stars

Because I was almost all of the day out I wasn't able of being with the staff of the hostel but, inspite of that they were very helpfull even by email. I have no complains. The bathrooms are very clean and they had lots of them, which was great. The location, in Brondesbury Park, was about 5 to 10 min walk to two tube stations, and about 15 min from the centre, which was great.

Kate Jenkinson – 9 January 2011

94% –

5 stars

I was very very happy with this hostel...the guys that work there are so helpful and will 100% be coming back

Sofie Bird – 3 January 2011

100% –

5 stars

I am staying in Chatsworth road hostel its an amazing place with a great kitchen for me to cook in...I love this place so much that I only was meant to stay for 1 week but I have been here for almost 3 weeks now...I have made some great friends now this is really good for me as I came to this country not knowing anyone and now I have friends to have dinner with….

Kinberly – 1 January 2011

73% –

4.5 stars

I ended up enjoying my stay here. Short walk to super-market and bottle shop. The bathrooms were annoying as there aren't many. But I never had to wait more than 10 mins for a shower and always hot water. Great kitchens with pots, pans, cutlery! Good room for people on computers and to eat meals. It really depends on the people in the hostel as the first few days were terrible, but after that I enjoyed myself.

Rod Pattison – 29 December 2010

99% –

5 stars

I was staying in one of the Studio Flats. wow love it I was looking for a job in London and I needed to have internet use all the time....The studio is very modern and like a home away form home...

Gabriele Hernandez – 20 December 2010

80% –

3.5 stars

The Service is very good, we arrive at 22h and we had all instroctiond to check in by e-mail. Otherside there is points where the service can be better, example the room service, in 4 days, 3 nights and change the towels, garbage dump or a mild cleaning the room.
The location is a bit out of center, 10min from the tube station, more 5-6 station of tube, but is a ver calm area, where we can apricate the esquilos e raposas from our window.

Desomnd Bone – 9 October 2010

87% –

4 stars

Was a nice place to stay, any issues we did have (we had a heater problem) were fixed in a jiffy. Would recommend and would stay again.

Miles Jackson – 1 September 2010

90% –

5 stars

What nice staff! They are so friendly and professional, and made my stay most welcome. I will definately be recommending this company.

Lucy Mckensie – 10 August 2010

92% –

5 stars

I booked a female dorm and was really happy and felt comfortable and safe

Book Now!

Short Term

1 day or more

Overall Rating 90.97% 5 stars Click here to read reviews
Long Term

3 to 12 months