The time in London is 21:29

Reviews

Nejc Lendero – 20 November 2017

86 –

4 stars

Nice stay. I recomended

Daniele Cameran – 17 November 2017

87 –

4 stars

Nice studio to stay in a quiet zone.

Allum Bokhari – 14 November 2017

95 –

4.5 stars

Really great place in London. It has absolutely everything you need, is well-located next to a busy shopping street, and is super close to public transport. Thoroughly recommended for both short and long stays.

Hesham Abdelkereem – 10 November 2017

87 –

4.5 stars

Excellent place in the heart of Cricklewood. 10 minutes drive or bus to Edgware Road and very close to Oxford Street. The Area is pretty good and full of shops, restaurants, and everything. Gareth is a great host and the studio was amazing and has everything.

Kirsty Holt – 7 November 2017

98 –

5 stars

Absolutely fantastic place to stay for the money great little kitchen lovely powerful shower bed is super comfy quilts and the pillows are all new and also great parking near everywhere absolutely so safe and dealing with Gareth and his team are a delight I was meant to check out and my car blew up and I needed an extra night and they jiggle things around and let me stay in my room hence to say I am now booking to stay with these guys for the next six nights.

Teemu Marjamäki – 3 November 2017

86 –

1 star

Place was very nice and clean. Nothing bad to say about it. I would recommend that for sure.

Mislav Katalinic – 16 October 2017

90 –

4 stars

I loved it here. being around people from different parts of world made my staying very fun and interesting

Julian Derigs – 10 October 2017

85 –

3.5 stars

Dear Gareth, thanks for having us. All in all everything was fine, especially our 4 bed room. For this price absolutely fair, we had only group discussion about the cheap toilet paper and transportation to airport, which was little difficult at 5am in the morning. We will come back. Yours, German Brœs

Brahma T. Ramsodit – 13 September 2017

95 –

4.5 stars

Het verblijf in dit hostel was relaxed. Verwacht niet knetterveel luxe maar dat gewoon alles wel op orde is. De locatie is superhandig vanwege metro en bus die nabij zijn. Ik kwam in het hostel zelf wat aardige mensen tegen met wie het leuk kletsen was. En last but not least: Gareth was goed te bereiken en heel flexibel.

James – 18 August 2017

98 –

5 stars

They had chocolates and soap :)

Marcin – 17 August 2017

97 –

4.5 stars

I recommend the place, good public transportation, comfortable bed, flawless communication with Gareth.

Sebastien – 17 August 2017

95 –

4.5 stars

Très propre, très bien placé. La communication est rapide. Simple efficace et pas cher pour un WE cool à Londres. L'accès est facile pour le centre de Londres. ;)

Biraj – 15 August 2017

90 –

4.5 stars

This was my first time in London and it was a great experience. This place is really close to underground with 10-15 mins away from central London. The community was really nice and quiet, and this all came in a really low cost too. So would definitely be returning and highly recommend.

Joseph – 14 August 2017

92 –

4.5 stars

Pretty dec for a hostel

Molly – 14 August 2017

90 –

4.5 stars

The apartment was easy to get to the tube and travel on. loved the Hotel restaurant near by and great Indian food jut a few blocks out. grocery and off-license stores also really close by.

Tolu – 14 August 2017

95 –

4.5 stars

Gareth's listing was just as advertised, the studio was very well presented, great value and location for my short stay in London. Communication with Gareth and team was very friendly and prompt, even to easily accommodate my late check-in. The area is quiet enough for a good night's sleep and the flat is very close to the main road with many places to eat, supermarkets and fast food. Recommended, many thanks.

Yasemin – 13 August 2017

95 –

4.5 stars

It was a clean,cheap and quite room. I will definitely come back! Only to recommended.

Dominic – 10 August 2017

90 –

4 stars

Nice flat to stay for a few days, nice neighborhood and actually very helpful guy. Thanks Gareth

Kate – 8 August 2017

90 –

4.5 stars

A great place to stay whilst staying in London. Kilburn station is a couple of minutes walk away and from there, you can go anywhere. The place was fairly clean aswell. Having multiple bathrooms on each floor was great. There are multiple kitchens downstairs. Overall, great stay. Thanks Gareth!

Dominic – 8 August 2017

96 –

4.5 stars

Nice place.

Alexandre – 2 August 2017

90 –

4 stars

Nice flat to stay for a few days, nice neighborhood and actually very helpful guy. Thanks Gareth

Stephanie – 28 July 2017

88 –

4.5 stars

Had a great stay, very clean, very close to the tube and very comfortable

Olga – 27 July 2017

98 –

5 stars

Gareth`s place is in a great location, very close to bus stop that takes you all the way to Big Ben and Westminster and also close to Queen`s park metro stop. The studio is perfect for 2 people, also has very good amenities, so you can easily cook or prepare a breakfast before heading to the city. We had a great time in London and the accommodation at Gareth contributed to this.

Hanna – 18 July 2017

4.5 stars

Good option for especially those who travel alone and on budget. Don't expect any luxury, but the well-supplied shared kitchen and private room together with a location close to public transport are for sure things to be appreciated

Miguel – 15 July 2017

4 stars

Near to public transports. Warm room, good bed. Very easy to check-in

Annette – 7 July 2017

94 –

5 stars

It's a big, clean house with a great common room and a small garden. Big kitchen with everything you need, clean. There's a dripping faucet, some mold in one of the showers but it's nothing that you really notice when you're just staying for a few days. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to explore London for a while. My room was quiet, clean and had a good sized bed. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in London.

Eliska – 7 July 2017

4.5 stars

It's very good accommodations !!!

Jazz – 3 July 2017

5 stars

I extended my stay as I felt very comfortable here. The check in and check out was smooth and the staff was lovely and very helpful.

Nick – 27 June 2017

3.5 stars

Not bad for the price

Manvydas – 23 June 2017

4 stars

Good value, easy communicatio, next to an underground station so easy transportation, would stay again.

Johnnie – 21 June 2017

98 –

5 stars

Gareth is a friendly host and was happy to help with any issues. The flat didn't have basic amenities on our arrival but Gareth quickly sorted this out. However, the floor was very dusty, the blinds were mouldy, the hot water runs out after about 2 minutes in the shower, the smoke alarm went off every time we used the oven and the bed is extremely uncomfortable. The location and transport links are good but I would not stay again.

Rita – 21 June 2017

91 –

4 stars

Studio well located, near the tube station and shops. The agency of Gareth is competent. It was a good journey

Kate – 20 June 2017

86 –

4 stars

This place is a perfect spot as a home base when on a busy trip. It was so easy to get in and out of central London, and it was quiet enough that we were able to get away from the noise whenever we needed to. We went in May during nice weather and the apartment was lovely and warm, yet cooled quickly when the windows were open.

Jordan – 17 June 2017

88 –

4.5 stars

Check in and out was very easy. The place was very clean with large common areas and kitchen. Very close to public transport also. Would stay again!

Margarita – 15 June 2017

5 stars

Very comfortable and clean room, it was really nice to return there as at home. Big kitchen and living-room, many bathrooms and all necessary things.

Dominik – 4 June 2017

4.5 stars

Nice room with good location(near the underground station) for a very reasonable price. The whole place was clean and everything was as expected. I would recommend it to everyone who is exploring London .

Higa – 19 May 2017

4.5 stars

The location was really nice so we could go anywhere in London easily. And there are some supermarket like sainsburys, Tesco and so on. The house was calm and kept warm so we could have good rest. We recommend her house.

Dave – 16 May 2017

95 –

4.5 stars

Great, clean little spot in Queen's Park, right next to Queen's Park station and bus stops. It's got everything you need. Would definitely return.

Hrodwolf – 11 May 2017

4 stars

Clean flat in a nice area. I recommend.

Marc-Antoine – 10 May 2017

93 –

4.5 stars

Very near any plublic transport and clean! Perfect to stay some days in London.

Vincenzo – 10 May 2017

86 –

4 stars

The flat is very little but comfortable (like the photos). It is well located in a residential area between tube and train station. It is a good and cheap solution for few days

Elmante – 9 May 2017

4 stars

- It was a lot better than expected, especially considering the low price. The house was really close to the tube, so it was also really easy to explore the city. We also didn't have any problems sharing the bathrooms, since there were quite a few of them. All in all, it's an amazing value for money. Would definitely recommend it.

Saskia – 7 May 2017

95 –

5 stars

We really enjoyed our time in this bright and spacious but at the same time very cosy attic room . Communication and organisations went smoothly and the atmosphere in this big houseshare is easy and friendly. Very recommended!

Jakub Adam – 4 May 2017

96 –

4.5 stars

It was a pleasure to stay in Gareth's place. The flat is cosy and quiet. All the photographs present the real image of the flat. I can highly recommend it when you need an excellent location and low prices.

Federico – 15 April 2017

5 stars

Close to underground and bus to reach any zone of London, very nice residential area

Linda – 12 April 2017

96 –

5 stars

The apartment is basic but clean and very close to shops and the station. It is in a residential area which is quiet. Thanks Gareth we enjoyed our stay. Linda and Michael

Linda – 12 April 2017

96 –

5 stars

The apartment is basic but clean and very close to shops and the station. It is in a residential area which is quiet. Thanks Gareth we enjoyed our stay. Linda and Michael

Taraina – 5 April 2017

4.5 stars

Taraina- Le studio est situé pas très loin du métro, de nombreux magasin alimentaire et restaurant! La ligne de métro nous mène droit vers le big ben ou encore le Buckingham Palace. Je recommande!

Hugo – 22 March 2017

5 stars

- Stayed there during an internship. Great place, 10mins from Central London by the tube. Calm neighbourhood. Would rent again !

Johnie – 16 March 2017

5 stars

- I had an excellent stay! The location is absolutely perfect, in a quiet location yet still close to supermarkets, restaurants etc. And last but not least, it's in close proximity to Willesden Station :) You'll be in the centre in no time.

Bhavik – 10 March 2017

4.5 stars

- Fantastic accommodation, great value for money in nice quiet area. Easy walk to Willesden Green Tube station to get in/out of Central London. Very very clean apartment with all essentials required.

Luis – 3 March 2017

4 stars

Very good location, in quiet street but very close to main street. Walking distance from the tube and buses, making access easy. The photos reflect what the apartment is like, making it good for one person, but a bit tight for two

Marcin – 3 February 2017

5 stars

- I recommend the place, good public transportation, comfortable bed, flawless communication with Gareth.

Micheal – 27 February 2017

4.5 stars

Perfect - clean, central, cheap.

Margarita – 18 February 2017

90 –

4 stars

Very comfortable and clean room, it was really nice to return there as at home. Big kitchen and living-room, many bathrooms and all necessary things.

Germany – 11 January 2017

90 –

4.5 stars

We like it so much. The Hostel is the best Hostel in London Area. I'm very lucky to choose this .I feel like Home I never expect something so Beautiful I'm really really enjoyed the time with the other Peoples. And it is also very cheap and the clean good atmosphere . I will stay again.

Ecudor – 14 December 2016

98 –

4.5 stars

Excellent place. Comfortable, clean, all the facilities ara available. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare your own food. The bathrooms are always clean. The neighborhood is not very nice, though.

Pierre-Louis – 9 September 2016

86 –

4 stars

Little cosy room in a house arranged and divided in 8 different accommodations. Well located, convenient, clean.

Catalin – 8 September 2016

83% –

4.5 stars

For my first ever hostel experience I am happy to say that the place is nice, clean, not far from the City, safe area and the price is unbeatable for what they offer. I kindly recomend it to anyone coming for a short stay. Catalin , ROMANIA

Romainia – 7 September 2016

100 –

5 stars

We had a good time there ,the location was great .I love a chill neighbourhood ,really close to center by metro station ,4 stations or something like that .A supermarket is close to you 10 min away and pubs ,restaurants if you want to eat,places with live music so i think it was great.Thank yall

Rabiya – 15 September 2016

88 –

4 stars

Wifi was great, good location, staff were good at communicating.

Gemma – 15 June 2016

96 –

5 stars

Great place, met some lovely people, would definitely stay again!

Ireland – 20 April 2016

97.5 –

4.5 stars

would absolutely stay there again. The staff were very helpful and friendly. A map of the area was provided as well as useful directions for nearby bus stops and tube stations. The hostel is itself a beautiful open plan house and i was very happy with the accommodation london service.

Adam – 18 March 2016

4 stars

We enjoyed our stay, was perfect for staying in London a few days in an accessible area, in a nice clean little room. Staff v helpful, and apart from a few rowdy occupants slamming doors and such, was a very pleasant atmosphere. Would recommend it hands down over any overpriced London Hotel :-)

Vejay Singh – 19 February 2016

98% –

5 stars

Great for when you first arrive in London, and need a place to stay while looking for work and getting organised. The free Wifi was a real bonus

Rose Walker – 10 October 2015

100% –

5 stars

Great place. I made some great friends in this hostel. I like it so much I am going to stay for another week...

Dave – 14 August 2015

100 –

5 stars

amazing hostel i can not wait to come back next time i am in London

Emilia Sanches – 24 July 2015

99% –

5 stars

good value for money - will be back

J Sengge – 13 July 2015

99% –

5 stars

Das Accommodation London ist sehr gut ausgestattet, gemütlich und die Atmosphäre ist angenehm. Die Lage ist zwar nich ganz so gut, allerdings fährt Tag und Nacht ein Bus direkt in die Stadt und die Haltestelle ist nicht weit von der Unterkunft entfernt. Das Personal ist besonders nett und hilft einem immer. Außerdem fühlt man sich nicht wie in einem Hostel, sondern wie in einer Wohngemeinschaft. Aus diesen Gründen kann ich das Accommodation London nur empfehlen.

Anonymous – 12 June 2015

80% –

4.5 stars

Great hostel, lovely people who stay here and always plenty of people to chat with. Great staff also, I paid for a 9 bed dorm room & got upgraded to a 6 bed one which was a nice surprise. Lots of shops close by (McDonalds, KFC, Supermarkets,cafes etc) all within walking distance which makes it handy. Nice cosy place to stay for a while if you're in London.

Christy Jennings – 15 May 2015

94% –

5 stars

I like the privacy of the property itself, and being situated in a local residential area also brings with it a sense of security and trustworthiness. The staff and housekeepers were exceptionally helpful and friendly.

Aimee Wong – 19 March 2015

90% –

4 stars

This is a great place to stay in London, where you feel like you are visiting your aunt and not in a hostel. I especially appreciated the kitchen where I was able to prepare breakfast. It is also very quiet, peaceful and suitable for long stays.

Natasha Oberto – 12 March 2015

99% –

5 stars

It was one of the best accommodations that I have ever stayed. It was clean, staff was friendly and rooms were really good. I can recommend to everyone. The location of the hostel was awesome, the subway was also very closeby. I liked it and would definetly choose this hostel again.

German Customer – 14 May 2014

82.9% –

4 stars

Liked: Kueche mit Herd Mikrowelle Wasserkocher Kochplatten war Super. Bad war okay hat alles funktioniert. Eigener Eingang

Disliked: Es war nicht zu 100% sauber aber okay. Besen war vorhanden da haben schnell nochmal gefegt

New Zealander – 13 May 2014

100% –

5 stars

Good vale for money, nice house mates in the hostel, place was very clean and i found the free WIFI very helpful I will be staying at this hostel next time i am in London...

Amund Marton – 6 May 2014

94.3% –

4.5 stars

Liked: I liked the staff, they where helpfull. We traveled on one of their most buissisest days, but they still managed to be on time and do their best.

Disliked: The equipment in the kitchen was a bit lacking, not that it matters, we did not cook anything demanding, but a spoon would be nice :)

michelebarbex – 15 April 2014

77% –

4 stars

Except for the mattresses, which were quite old and uncomfortable and prevented us from sleeping in the best conditions, the house is really OK. I expected we would meet some other travellers but it wasn't the case. I don't really know if there was a common room in the house. A bit far from central London but within easy access with the tube, though. Small but practical private kitchenette.The neighbourhood offers plenty of nice and affordable restaurants as well as shops and a supermarket.

Germany – 10 April 2014

89% –

4.5 stars

We had an en suite room for 2 persons, including a little kitchen. It was small but totally sufficient for a City trip and very clean. The staff was very friendly and had valuable tips for our stay. From the hostel to Central London it's 15 minutes by tube which was quite comfortable. The only thing missing was a second blanket (if you don't travel as a couple one usually prefers an own one).

Anonymous British Virgin Islands – 5 April 2014

100% –

5 stars

I enjoyed my stay and l wasn't expected to be good at this at first, l recommend this hostel to my friends. value for money, close to the station which l love very much, the cleaningness and friendlyness is overwhelm

Stewart Honnor – 15 March 2014

97.1% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Its clean. Good helpful staff. Good facilities.

Disliked: Nothing

Lajlim Yang – 11 March 2014

97.1% –

4.5 stars

Liked: During my stay here it was generally quiet. They close the common room at midnight which keeps things in check. I never had a bad night of sleep. Most people kept to themselves, I prefer it that way. I'm not sure hostels get better than this... any better and you get a hotel.

Disliked: Not much... staff really friendly. Especially the filipino workers. I liked them best.

Andrew Ford – 11 February 2014

97.1% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Very clean with free wifi and use of a kitchen surrounding area is nice to grab dinner in

Disliked: Should advertise bus stops that are near as well as tube stations

Belgium Male – 6 February 2014

100% –

5 stars





felt like home and that's what i was looking for in a hostel.. the kitchen was amazing as i love to cook as i am a chef. the staff in the hostel also help me with my bags i thought that was a nice touch..thanks guys.. i like the hostel so much that i am still here and have extended my stay

James Lloyd – 3 February 2014

100% –

5 stars

Liked: Nice and clean hostel. what a great place i made lots of friends at this hostel i will be 100% coming back next time i am in London thanks London365 for changing my thoughts on what hostel are like xx

Disliked: James left no negative feedback.

ANTONIO PACELLI – 8 December 2013

80% –

4.5 stars

Liked: nice dinning room,friendly people around, possibility to use the kitchen

Disliked: nothing

Ng Kai Lung – 12 June 2013

85.7% –

4 stars

Liked: Very nice and clean accommodation with a great kitchen especially for the one love cooking during travel or for a long stay. There is a large supermarket near tube station.

Disliked: Need a 10 minutes walk from the station, but still acceptable. Better if they can provide a hair-dryer.

Alexander Leonov – 28 May 2013

77.1% –

4 stars

Liked: Big lockers (enough to fit typical 20kg) luggage bag. Fans in all rooms - ventilation is good. People are fairly laid back, so not worried too much about stuff going missing. Common room with TV. Lots of toilets, showers, kitchens.

Disliked: Draconian charges for late checkin, missing keys, etc. Hard to get an extension to your stay. Poor man's breakfast - cheap bread, margarine and jam.

Tamara Carrera – 1 March 2013

99% –

5 stars

The hostel is very lucky to have Ador in their staff! He's very kind and he never doubted when we needed some help.

Brett Brewer – 3 February 2013

87.9% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Cheap, value for money.

Disliked: Price of washing machine, but looked around and it seem to be expensive all around london!

aliciaoc Australia Couple, 18-24 – 3 February 2013

77% –

4.5 stars

A long stay hostel, huge equipped kitchen and great TV room.. wifi in room worked well. Not at all a party hostel,

Slovakia Couple – 17 December 2012

83% –

4.5 stars

We spent great time in. Thanx

Brent Wood – 19 December 2012

85.7% –

4.5 stars

very clean hostel, big common area with tv, huge breakfast included.

Shane Tetzlaff – 24 October 2012

88.6% –

4.5 stars

Good facilities cool people

Emma Dylan – 12 October 2012

94.3% –

4.5 stars

We stayed in a private studio room for a week and everything was fantastic! We got picked up from the tube station and taken to the property. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly (even called me through the week to make sure everything was good! ) We even got a room upgrade! Everything was really clean! Great communal kitchen with free tea/coffee. 5 minute walk from where we were to the station and then about 15 minutes into the centre if London, which was fine for us! Would definitely recommend if you are wanting an affordable base for a week or so! They also have cleaning package available which was great when your on hliday to come home to a clean room everyday!!

Harry Williams – 2 September 2012

85.7% –

4.5 stars

Liked: very quiet

Disliked: sent us the wrong adress of where we were staying, but were happy to come pick us up and take us to the right places.

Gisele de Olveira – 1 September 2012

100% –

4.5 stars

Gostaria de agradecer o atendimento e gentileza da equipe da AccommodationLondon. O hostel e super bem localizado, limpo e tive uma experiencia OTIMA em Londres. Totalmente recomendo!!! Obrigada por tudo.

Claudia Camargo – 27 August 2012

85.9% –

4.5 stars

Minha amiga me recomendou o hostel e fiquei encantanda com a qualidade da acomodacao. Precos bons e super boa qualidade.

Catherine Homan – 15 August 2012

72.9% –

4.5 stars

Liked: Housekeeping/cleaning staff were very helpful & efficient (unlike normal staff). All communal areas were kept very clean and tidy. Location was good for buses and tube (20 mins to central London).

Disliked: Staff were rarely on site

Flavia Perez – 14 August 2012

100% –

4.5 stars

Tive o prazer em ter me hospedado em um dos estudios da AccommodationLondon e sao fantasticos! 100% recomendo!

Emily McKay – 27 July 2012

90 –

4 stars

Really fantastic hostel, good facilities, always kept clean. The staff meet you at the start of your stay and are really helpful with local amenities and directions etc. Only thing I would say is the front door lock was a bit funny and didnt always lock properly unless you slammed it shut, but there is a code entry gate before that and your bedroom door has a lock on it anyway.

Rene – 21 July 2017

96 –

4.5 stars

Great stay in London, perfect for events at Wembley but you’ll also get to central London quickly. 2 minute walk to Willesden Green station which is on the Jubilee line and will get you to Wembley Park and many of the main attractions in central London. The place is as described, brand spanking new, very comfortable bed and very clean. Thanks Gareth!

Riya – 11 July 2017

90 –

4.5 stars

The location was perfect, the apartment is barely a five minute walk to Queen's Park Station, and the neighborhood is quiet and residential. There are some good cafes and restaurants around the place, and two grocery stores right at the corner of the lane. It takes 15 - 20 mins maximum to reach central from the tube The house is perfect for two people, the kitchen facilities were good and convenient. Check - in was easy and getting to the house was not difficult at all. Definitely recommended!

Alessia Martina – 10 July 2012

98.5 –

5 stars

Liked: I never wrote reviews before, but this time my staying was so perfect!! My room was on the top floor of a exclusive female dorm, with pretty new showers and toilet just for women; the room itself was really clean, (the cleaners take care of the Residence every day) with wooden floor (it is so uncommon to find woodden floor in London's hostels!). The atmosfhere was so multicultural and friendly and the location is also great to reach the centre of London both by tube and bus.

Disliked: Breakfast was basic and the caffe was tastless.

Daniel Shynn – 1 July 2012

84.5 –

4.5 stars

go to the garden after 21h, go to the TV area after 24h, ... That being said, it is a great place to stay. It is cheap and has some good kitchens, where you can prepare your meals with things bought at local stores. Recommended for young people looking for a cheap place to stay.

Kirsty Ferrier – 17 June 2012

82% –

4 stars

No staff on site. Kitchen was big and clean. Bathrooms are great. Lockers in room were good. Bed a little uncomfortable. Nice courtyard out back. TV in room is a strange feature. In a nice quiet neighbourhood not too far from the tube.

Book Now!

Short Term

1 day or more

Overall Rating 93.97% 5 stars Click here to read reviews
Long Term

3 to 12 months